Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Maxwell

Tina Maxwell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Maxwell
"Glenda Henderson came to our school and talked to my students about recycling. She was amazing and we appreciate her coming"
Profile photo of Sharon Smith

Sharon Smith

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Smith
"Dixie and her staff are the most kind and caring folks. They got us all signed up and updated, and we so appreciate them. Thank you, Dana for your help!"
Profile photo of Jason S

Jason S

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason S
"Dixie Turnman and her staff are so amazing. Its like they are family. If something needs to get done I can count on them and they will bend over backwards for you. You can't go wrong choosing Dixie Turnman. I highly recommend her to everyone. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of William Jones

William Jones

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Jones
"I can’t say enough about how personable and professional they are. I have been with them since undergrad at Commerce over 20 years ago. They remain awesome and caring and I appreciate the team. All of them are just the best! Thank you guys for the great service and care you provide me and my family!"
Profile photo of paula cookson

paula cookson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paula cookson
"She did a wonderful job of presenting the information in kid fashion. The students were very attentive."
Profile photo of Amanda Pierce

Amanda Pierce

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pierce
"They did a great job teaching internet safety to my class! She was very interactive and engaging with the students."
Profile photo of Sharon Keenan

Sharon Keenan

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Keenan
"This is the greatest office that I have ever done business with. The team members have so much knowledge and Dixie Turman is AWESOME. I had such a good experience. I will refer everyone to this office."
Profile photo of Jase Harrell

Jase Harrell

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jase Harrell
"Finding a good insurance agent feels like hitting the jackpot, and with Sharon at State Farm, I truly struck gold! From the moment I walked into her office, I knew I was in good hands. Her warm smile and genuine eagerness to understand my needs immediately put me at ease. Sharon's dedication to her clients is unparalleled. She's always one step ahead, proactively checking in and keeping me informed every step of the way. Her prompt responses and genuine care make me feel valued and secure. If you're looking for an insurance agent, look no further than Sharon at State Farm. She's a professional, knowledgeable, and above all, compassionate advocate for her clients. Finding someone who genuinely cares about your well-being in the insurance world is rare, but Sharon is that diamond in the rough. Without a doubt, five stars, all the way! P.S. Don't just take my word for it – go experience Sharon's magic for yourself! You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Dr. Brandon W. Stiner

Dr. Brandon W. Stiner

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Brandon W. Stiner
"Honestly, dealing with insurance can be stressful, but Sharon manages to turn it into a positive experience. She's the sunshine after any storm, always ready with a smile and a solution. It's not just about the rates or the coverage, it's about the peace of mind that comes from knowing you have someone like Sharon in your corner. So, if you're looking for an insurance agent who is just as good with people as they are with policies, look no further than Sharon at Dixie Turman-State Farm. You'll be amazed at how good insurance can feel! Here is 5 stars (plus a million sunshine points!) P.S. If you're reading this, Sharon, thanks for being awesome! You truly are a star!"
Profile photo of Pamela Scott

Pamela Scott

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Scott
"We have been with Dixie's agency since we moved to the area in 2020. Everyone who works there are professional and pleasant to work with. They work hard to get you the insurance you need at the best price. We recommend Dixie to everyone who asks about a good insurance agent."
Profile photo of Beverly Mathis

Beverly Mathis

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Mathis
"State farm is like having an easy button when looking for a Great insurance company...."
Profile photo of SUSAN HAO-DAGURO

SUSAN HAO-DAGURO

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN HAO-DAGURO
"When calling in I usually get Sharon and rarely do I need to get transferred to anyone else. Sharon is always professional, knowledgeable, and courteous - able to answer my every inquiry. Not too mention that sweet, southern accent that just makes you feel like family! 😊"
Profile photo of Sherri Nichols

Sherri Nichols

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Nichols
"We have been part of the Dixie Turman State Farm Insurance family since 1988. Dixie and her staff are professional, dependable, and personable. They have been there through everything life has thrown at us over the years- moves, kids, houses, and teen drivers 😬!"
Profile photo of kim milner

kim milner

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim milner
"I love Dixie and her staff! I always deal with either Tara or Dixie and they are so good to us! I called today to ask about a concern I talked to Tara she said let me look into I’ll call you back in no time at all she called me back with a answer and everything was taken care. I love this office."
Profile photo of Sergio and Abby Rivera

Sergio and Abby Rivera

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio and Abby Rivera
"Dixie Turman and her staff are amazing. They make you feel like family. They are prompt in responding to all questions and do everything they can to provide you the most discounts"
Profile photo of Josh Fryar

Josh Fryar

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fryar
"Customer service was great and answered all my questions and concerns . Would recommend this Statefarm agent to everyone !!!"
Profile photo of Palash Joshi

Palash Joshi

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Palash Joshi
"Excellent service and courteous staff members, especially sending clients personalized birthday cards. I will cherish the cards forever."
Profile photo of Dzianis Trakhimik

Dzianis Trakhimik

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dzianis Trakhimik
"Perfect service, perfect price, thanks so much for insurance quote! Terra and Jarid were so nice to me, thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Paula Webb

Paula Webb

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Webb
"Sierra is very helpful and knowledgeable Great customer service 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of The Demonhunter

The Demonhunter

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Demonhunter
"Really great staff! They all make you feel important and at home and provide a great service."
Profile photo of Lori Henderson

Lori Henderson

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Henderson
"Sierra was really great in taking the time to get me my auto insurance. I just moved to Texas and she was very helpful and I feel I got a great price for my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Destiny

Destiny

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny
"Very helpful!! and was able to get me what I needed in a matter of minutes. Great customer service and great rates"
Profile photo of Reyes Marsh

Reyes Marsh

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyes Marsh
"State Farm truly treat’s their customers like family! I went through some unexpected things during the birth of my child recently and they were there and willing to help in anyway possible as well as keeping me updated and informed with my policy! I’ve been with State Farm since my mom added me at 16 years old and I plan to keep them for many more years to come! Thank you Dixie and Sierra as well as the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Stoney Thursby

Stoney Thursby

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stoney Thursby
"I really appreciate this insurance firm for taking the time to find a company that would full cover my 02' Chevy Avalanche. It's not blue booked for a lot. My mom passed last year and left it to me, so it's priceless. Thank you Dixie Thurman and associates."
Profile photo of Josephine Pinon

Josephine Pinon

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Pinon
"Terra is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Also customer service compare to progressive insurance hands down she is the best! Thank you Terra!!!"