Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dixie Turman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dixie Turman

4.9 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kala ryan

kala ryan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have and always will love dealing with Terra! She is absolutely the best and so helpful all of the time!"
Profile photo of Sid Farmer

Sid Farmer

August 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cancelled all insurance with them after 35 years."
Profile photo of Ashlie Kraus

Ashlie Kraus

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great office!! They are always there if I need help and so friendly!!! The best state farm in the state!!! If you need anything please call them."
Profile photo of Michael Ryer

Michael Ryer

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great products… I have home, auto, boat, trailers, and our business insurance with them… been a customer over 30 yrs"
Profile photo of lance craig

lance craig

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff always willing to help!!"
Profile photo of James Greaves

James Greaves

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. :)"
Profile photo of Richard Tuerk

Richard Tuerk

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think they are wonderful. In cases where I was sure I'd get no money back, They went to work and got me the refund I was entitled to get."
Profile photo of Samir

Samir

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. They have been responsive, informative and very helpful"
Profile photo of Tina James

Tina James

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are excellent and very knowledgeable. Willing to go above and beyond to help with any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Michael Tuerk

Michael Tuerk

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, Efficient, & thorough"
Profile photo of Michael O'Brien

Michael O'Brien

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely envious of y’all’s Keurig ! Thanks for helping me with my insurance needs too !"
Profile photo of Jannie Husbands

Jannie Husbands

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been very helpful. I love Dixie, she is wonderful. I would not change Ins. Companies."
Profile photo of Prissy T

Prissy T

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the office in Commerce TX for a very long time. Dixie Turman has been the best insurance company ever. If your in need of an insurance company Dixie Turman State Farm is the company to chose."
Profile photo of TheWitcherWiggle

TheWitcherWiggle

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, polite and professional."
Profile photo of Ted Reel

Ted Reel

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon has been great help as we transition to a new mortgage company. Very helpful and always positive!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Brown

Rhonda Brown

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people😃"
Profile photo of Jay Shaw

Jay Shaw

April 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very attentive. I had a claim withing weeks, of joining due to a, deer that I hit. The process was quick and efficient to get the, repair done."
Profile photo of kim milner

kim milner

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Dixie and her staff! I always deal with either Tara or Dixie and they are so good to us what ever we need they just take care of it right away! Dixie has been our agent for many years and has helped us thru many things. We greatly appreciate her and her staff!"
Profile photo of Mike Bopho

Mike Bopho

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana and everyone at the Commerce office were super friendly and answered all my questions regarding homeowners and auto insurance. The rates were comparable to other companies, but service and being able to talk to a local person makes a difference. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dixie is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Lambert (Faded-robin436)

Jimmy Lambert (Faded-robin436)

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I'm fairly new to my insurance plan but I do like how it's cheap and affordable with my budget I don't really have anything bad to say so yea"
Profile photo of Marcus Philliph

Marcus Philliph

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding performance"
Profile photo of Eva Reynolds

Eva Reynolds

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't get in the office to make my house insurance payment today. I was at work and Dixie Turman came in and took my payment from me there at my job. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Cindy Redman

Cindy Redman

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful in quickly creating renter’s insurance and a personal articles policy in time for college move in day!"
Profile photo of trudy mcnish

trudy mcnish

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at Dixie Thurman State Farm are great I love my Drive Safe and Save with State Farm."