Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dixie Turman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dixie Turman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Rodriguez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is the absolute best! He went above & beyond to help me with a difficult situation. So friendly, helpful & great at his job. 10/10 recommend seeing him for your insurance needs."

Destiny Walker

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarib was literally a angel he kept me calm during a difficult situation. I really appreciate him so much."

kala ryan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have and always will love dealing with Terra! She is absolutely the best and so helpful all of the time!"

Sid Farmer

August 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cancelled all insurance with them after 35 years."

Ashlie Kraus

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great office!! They are always there if I need help and so friendly!!! The best state farm in the state!!! If you need anything please call them."

Michael Ryer

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great products… I have home, auto, boat, trailers, and our business insurance with them… been a customer over 30 yrs"

lance craig

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff always willing to help!!"

James Greaves

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. :)"

Richard Tuerk

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think they are wonderful. In cases where I was sure I'd get no money back, They went to work and got me the refund I was entitled to get."

Samir

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. They have been responsive, informative and very helpful"

Tina James

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are excellent and very knowledgeable. Willing to go above and beyond to help with any questions you may have."

Michael Tuerk

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, Efficient, & thorough"

Michael O'Brien

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely envious of y’all’s Keurig ! Thanks for helping me with my insurance needs too !"

Jannie Husbands

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been very helpful. I love Dixie, she is wonderful. I would not change Ins. Companies."

Prissy T

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the office in Commerce TX for a very long time. Dixie Turman has been the best insurance company ever. If your in need of an insurance company Dixie Turman State Farm is the company to chose."

TheWitcherWiggle

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, polite and professional."

Ted Reel

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon has been great help as we transition to a new mortgage company. Very helpful and always positive!"

Rhonda Brown

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people😃"

Jason Shaw

April 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very attentive. I had a claim withing weeks, of joining due to a, deer that I hit. The process was quick and efficient to get the, repair done."

Mike Bopho

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana and everyone at the Commerce office were super friendly and answered all my questions regarding homeowners and auto insurance. The rates were comparable to other companies, but service and being able to talk to a local person makes a difference. Great experience overall."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dixie is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Jimmy Lambert (Faded-robin436)

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I'm fairly new to my insurance plan but I do like how it's cheap and affordable with my budget I don't really have anything bad to say so yea"

Marcus Philliph

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding performance"

Eva Reynolds

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't get in the office to make my house insurance payment today. I was at work and Dixie Turman came in and took my payment from me there at my job. Thank you so much"

Cindy Redman

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful in quickly creating renter’s insurance and a personal articles policy in time for college move in day!"